I wanna Rock…

In the words of Twisted Sister………….”I wanna Rock!”

Our latest addition to the ‘off the peg’ ranges is being celebrated with hand aloft, rock horn waving, head banging appreciation. Rock range can be as subtle or as ROCK as you like. Do you see yourselves as a little bit of Nickelback or a full blown member of Black Sabbath?!

As with all of our ‘off the peg’ ranges, Rock’s colour palette can be changed. If you are really hardcore and hearts have no place at your wedding, I’m sure we can be persuaded to alter this too.

Some days I feel torn between channeling Freddie Mercury and John Lennon, into my every day life. Does that make me a Rocker or a Mod? Maybe I’ll settle with being a Mocker…..

Leave a Reply

